Bedford Weekly Auctions

Nick Hubball – Sale 2 Porter
Jason Conroy – Sale 3 Porter
Adrian Angell – Sale 4 Porter
Graeme Smythe – Sale 5 Porter
info@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266 366

Leamington Spa Weekly Auctions

Richard Gormley
David Williams
info@leauction.co.uk
01926 889 100

Southams Auctions

Edward Crawshay
guns@southamsauction.co.uk
01234 269 082

St Neots Weekly Auctions

Ashley Bradshaw
Anthony Baker
sn@peacockauction.co.uk
01480 474 550

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Lisa Orme
Andrew Taylor
Matthew Baker
Lindsay Taylor
antiques@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266 366

Modern & Antique Jewellery

Lindsay Taylor
jewellery@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266 366

20th Century Design

Matthew Baker
design@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266 366

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Rod Sancto
books@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266 366

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Lindsay Taylor
toys@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266 366

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Chris Armstrong
wine@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266 366

Sporting Guns & Antique Arms

Edward Crawshay
guns@southamsauction.co.uk
01234 269 082

Vehicles

Adrian Angell
info@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266 366

Bygones & Architectural Salvage

Anthony Baker
sn@peacockauction.co.uk
01480 474 550

Office & Reception Furniture and IT Equipment

Ben Adams
info@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266 366

Cafe


cafe@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266 366

Retail Stock


info@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266 366

Collective Machinery

Ben Adams
machinery@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266 366

Commercial Catering Equipment

Ben Adams
catering@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266 366

Commercial Departments

Mark Baker
Ben Adams
Chris Armstrong
info@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266 366

Collection Service

Alison Duffy
collections@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266 366

Marketing

Tim Jon Brophy
marketing@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266 366


Advertising

Steph Kent
adverts@peacockauction.co.uk 
01234 266 366


Auction Insight Events

Tim Jon Brophy
marketing@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266 366

Online Bidding Support

Tomas Bartkus
enquiries@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266 366